Listen to Lady Gaga’s new album, Chromatica

Listen to Lady Gaga’s new album, Chromatica

The long awaited ‘Chromatica’ album by Lady Gaga is finally here and ready for download.

The record which features contributions from Elton John, Ariana Grande, Skrillex, and others is a follow-up to 2016’s Joanne and the A Star Is Born soundtrack. It comes with hit singles “Stupid Love,” “Rain on Me” (a collaboration with Ariana Grande), and “Sour Candy”.

The album according to Lady Gaga is all about healing, bravery and love:

“The symbol for Chromatica has a sine wave in it, which is the mathematical symbol for sound, and it’s from what all sound is made from, and, for me, sound is what healed me in my life period, and it healed me again making this record, and that is really what Chromatica is all about,” Gaga said in an interview with Zane Lowe.

“It’s about healing and it’s about bravery as well and it’s really like, when we talk about love I think it’s so important to include the fact that it requires a ton of bravery to love someone,” she added.

Chromatica was originally slated to be released on April 10 but was delayed due to the global situation.

Checkout the list of the songs below:

1 Chromatica I

2 Alice

3 Stupid Love

4 Rain On Me (with Ariana Grande)

5 Free Woman

6 Fun Tonight

7 Chromatica II

8 911

9 Plastic Doll

10 Sour Candy (with BLACKPINK)

11 Enigma

12 Replay

13 Chromatica III

14 Sine From Above (with Elton John)

15 1000 Doves

16 Babylon

You can listen to the soundtrack on Spotify.

Law Blessing

Law Blessing is a skilled writer with loads of experience in the field. Although a freelance Author, he's passionately involved in articles related to sports and entertainment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.